The Worship Commission is responsible for guiding the continuing liturgical renewal of the parish. It serves the parish by providing opportunities for liturgical education and evaluating liturgical ministries and celebrations. The Commission participates in the call for evangelization by its witness of sharing Christ with others through liturgical worship. Membership includes respective pastoral staff members, representatives from the various liturgical ministries that serve the parish and parishioners who have an interest in the liturgy. Meetings are held on the first Monday of the month for September – May.

Members: Rick Gignac, Ed Lesnau, Chuck Pickett, Al Carbone, Kathleen Sweder, Audrey Sommers

Staff Members: Fr. Gary Michalik

Click here to see other councils and commissions